Alumni & Friends

University Advancement Staff

The Office of University Advancement


Aimee Maruyama
Chief Advancement Officer 
maruyamaa@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7433
Carol Bowers
Executive Assistant
cbowers@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6405

Leadership and Gift Planning


Marilyn Minette
Manager, Leadership Gifts
mminette@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430
Anne Georges '75
Director of Leadership Giving
ageorges@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980
Ken Benne '68
Special Assistant for
Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366
 
Stephanie Clark
Senior Associate Director of
Leadership Giving

sclark@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926
Julie Goodsell Marsiglio '94
Senior Associate Director of       
Leadership Giving
jmarsiglio@wittenberg.edu
937-206-9963

Alumni & Parent Engagement
Linda Beals '87
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
lbeals@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6374
Linda Himes
Coordinator, Alumni & Parent Engagement
& Event Planning
lhimes@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7432
Sarah Kelly
Associate Director, 
Alumni and Parent Engagement
kellys@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7424
 

Advancement Services

Cookie Hageman '13
System Administrator
chageman@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7421
Pam Deselem
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7431
Arianna Hamilton '12
Assistant Director,
Prospect Research
s.12.ahamilton@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7427
Sherry McNary
Assistant Director,
Stewardship & Data
mcnarys@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7925

Annual Fund

 Sophia Vandiford
 Director, Annual Giving
 svandiford@wittenberg.edu
 937-327-6365



                         
Ben Miller
Associate Director,

The Wittenberg Fund
millerb1@wittenberg.edu

937-327-7087